Team

Geschäftsführung/Herausgeber


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Rümmele

Geschäftsführer

 

+ 43 (0) 699 17 18 18 74

martin.ruemmele@ampuls-verlag.at


Redaktion                                                                                                                               


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ina Schriebl 

Chefredakteurin

 

 

+ 43 (0) 42 54/20 740

ina.schriebl@gesundkommunizieren.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katrin Waldner
Redaktion (Karenz)


 
+ 43 (0) 42 54/20 740

katrin.waldner@gesundkommunizieren.at


Anzeigen


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mag. Peter Hassler

Head of Sales & Marketing

 

+ 43 (0) 699/17 18 18 73

peter.hassler@gesundkommunizieren.at


Assistenz der Geschäftsführung


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriele Schumi

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
 
+ 43 (0) 42 54/20 740
office@gesundkommunizieren.at

gabriele.schumi@gesundkommunizieren.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elisabeth Steiber

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

elisabeth.steiber@gesundkommunizieren.at


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Xenia Primessnig (Ebner)

Assistentin Marketing & Vertrieb

Aboverwaltung (Karenz)

 

+ 43 (0) 4254/20 740

xenia.primessnig@gesundkommunizieren.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verena Ferber

Creative Director

 

+ 43 (0) 4254/20 740

verena.ferber@gesundkommunizieren.at