Team

Geschäftsführung/Herausgeber


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Rümmele

Geschäftsführer

 

+ 43 (0) 699 17 18 18 74

martin.ruemmele@ampuls-verlag.at


Redaktion                                                                                                                               


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ina Schriebl 

Chefredakteurin

 

 

+ 43 (0) 42 54/20 740

ina.schriebl@ampuls-verlag.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katrin Waldner
Redaktion


 
+ 43 (0) 42 54/20 740

katrin.waldner@ampuls-verlag.at


Anzeigen












Susanne Schiegerl

Anzeigenverkauf

 

+ 43 (0) 699/17 18 18 73

susanne.schiegerl@ampuls-verlag.at











Scheherezade Fiala 

Anzeigenverkauf

 

+ 43 (0) 660/29 72 701

anzeigen@ampuls-verlag.at

anzeigen@lebensweise-anzeigen.at 


Assistenz der Geschäftsführung


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Renate Lassnig

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
 
+ 43 (0) 42 54/20 740
office@ampuls-verlag.at

renate.lassnig@ampuls-verlag.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Elisabeth Steiber

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

 

elisabeth.steiber@ampuls-verlag.at


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Xenia Primessnig (Ebner)

Assistentin Marketing & Vertrieb

Aboverwaltung

 

+ 43 (0) 4254/20 740

xenia.primessnig@ampuls-verlag.at

 











Uwe Madlener

Grafik


+ 43 (0) 4254/20 740